All about Energetic Fitness

I’m an energetic person. I’m bubbly and always smiling. I love working out and anything fitness related. I truly believe that fitness isn’t boring; in fact, it’s quite the opposite! It’s  ENERGIZING!

That’s how I got the name for this blog. Energetic Fitness not only suits my personality, but also my belief of what fitness should be! It SHOULD be energetic, fun, alive, and just all around AWESOME!

That’s what I hope to share through this blog. I want people to see that fitness is fun, especially when you start seeing personal goals turn from internal thoughts to external reality.

I will cover a wide range of topics from mobility (stretching), strength training, technique, dieting, recipes, you name it! If it has anything to do with health and fitness (anything at all), I will talk about it. I will also share some of my personal life in regards to my goals and progression.

I am a CrossFitter, runner, fitness junkie, and athlete. I want to share the things I’ve learned, experienced, and researched to help you make sense of all the information out there. It can be overwhelming and frightening when trying to make changes to create a healthier life, and I want to HELP!

If there’s anything I’m not talking about, and you think I’m cray cray for not including it, PLEASE let me know and I will include it into my weekly posts.

I’m also a full time student with a part time job, and will be spending my free time (as if I REALLY have any, ha!) at the gym. Let’s be honest here. I’m seeing 6 am workouts in my future. I’ll be sure to let you know how that one goes.

I’m very excited to be starting this blog. It’s something I’ve been wanting to do for a while, and I’m finally doing it!

Now, let’s get energized!!

Leave a Reply

