3, 2, 1….GO!

Sorry I didn’t post yesterday, I’ve had a crazy, OUTSTANDING weekend!

Sunday I finished the CrossFit Level 1 Trainer course!!! It was beyond ahhhmazing!!!

Plus, it was at Rogue. Yes, ROGUE. Top notch equipment, top notch facility.

photo

Oh, and a retail shop on top of that. I may or may not have bought some goodies…

I can’t even describe how much I learned, even though I’ve been doing CrossFit for three years! I had a blast and excitement doesn’t begin to describe my feelings about the future!

I’m going to make this a quick post seeing as how my last ones have been longer.

image(3)I’m giving you 5 reasons why I absolutely love CrossFit.

I’m not trying to force CrossFit on you. I just want those who have never experienced it, or even heard of it, to gain insight into why I’m so passionate about the sport.

5 reasons CrossFit is love

  1. It combines varied, functional movements at high intensity.
    In other words, you’re never bored and you get results.
  2. Varied, functional movements at high intensity= FUN!
    You actually have fun working out!
  3. Whatever your goals might be you have a personal trainer to help you get there.
  4. There’s camaraderie. Everyone is in it together and they always push you to be better, just as you push them to be better.
  5. The workouts are already planned for you. All you have to do is show up and perform. How easy is that?!

image(4)

In all honesty, I could make this list go on and on, but I figured I’d spare you that snore fest.

I truly believe in the programming and foundation that makes CrossFit, well, CrossFit. You’ll see results, you’ll have fun, and you’ll make life-long friends along the way. What’s better than that?

Give CrossFit a try and

Get ENERGIZED!

Leave a Reply

