Endless Workout Ideas

I think I’m speaking for everyone when I say it’s draining and downright difficult to program your workouts on a daily basis.  You fall into the same routine and get bored, quickly.

Thanks to the best site hands down on the Internet, Pinterest, I discovered a great picture with endless Tabata workout ideas.

Since I wrote about Tabata workouts in the past, this picture is perfect to show the variety Tabata workouts offer. Its best feature is that it shows cardio and strength movements, which means you can mix, match, or stay in one column!

photo credit: youmefit.com

photo credit: youmefit.com

Share what workouts you created. I want to try them!

Now get to that Tabata and let’s get energized!!!!

Leave a Reply

