Seattle livin’

My computer is currently in the works of getting fixed. It has a bad graphics card. That’s a nice way of putting “give us a lot of money to fix it.”

I also made it to Seattle! I start my internship tomorrow and am thrilled to say the least.

I apologize for lack of writing, but with no computer, it’s a little difficult to do proper blogging -or any for that matter.

I’ll be back and running by next week, or that’s the plan anyway. It’s going to be a fantastic summer of blogging because, let’s face it, Seattle has many exciting and fun health/fitness things to do!

I can’t wait.

Let’s get energized!

Leave a Reply

