Daunting school life

I didn’t forget about this blog, promise.

I’m currently in my last semester of my undergrad studies. While that may seem like I’m busy, that’s not the main reason.

I am an honors student and I am in the process of completing my honors project. In addition to that, I’m also a finalist in the Sales Decathalon, formally known as the National Collegiate Sales Competition.

Did I also mention that I’m taking 15 credit hours (full-time student status right there) while working at least 20 hours a week?

Needless to say, I’m barely maintaining my sanity. If I added in writing this blog, I would surely go off my rocker (if I haven’t indeed already).

All of your love and support would be tremendous as I finish out this semester. Give me another month or so and I’ll be back.

I don’t quit, won’t quit, especially on you. Thank you for everything you’ve done so far. I cherish and appreciate everyone of you!

Stay fit, stay healthy, and most importantly…

Stay energized!

Leave a Reply

